I duplicated too many lessons (or rather, duplicated the same lesson several times) and I don't want them all under "my lessons" - how do I delete lessons?
Hi Alessandra! This is really easy to do Just 'swipe left' on the lesson title box and you will see the 'Delete' option.
Ok..... That's what I thought. I was swiping all over the place though. It worked when I focused my swiping! Thanks
How do I delete a lesson if I use Chrome on a Mac computer?